فئة التصفح

أدلة cTrader

تكامل Autochartist مع دليل cTrader

Autochartist هي شركة رائدة في تقديم خدمات التحليل الفني. تقدم الشركة مجموعة متنوعة من الخدمات لتلبية احتياجات مجموعة متنوعة من الشركات الاستثمارية. تقوم الشركة بشكل أساسي بمسح أسواق متعددة للبحث عن الأنماط التي قد تشير إلى التداول ...

دليل التقويم الاقتصادي cTrader

FXStreet هي خدمة تقويم اقتصادي ذات تصنيف عالي ؛ يستخدم العديد من وسطاء الفوركس ومواقع التداول عبر الإنترنت خدماتهم لعرض الأحداث الاقتصادية القادمة لمستخدميهم. في حين أن هناك العديد من خدمات بيانات التقويم الاقتصادي البديلة ...

دليل لدعم cTrader 

تعد cTrader منصة تداول رائعة وتزداد شعبيتها يومًا بعد يوم. بينما يتدفق المتداولون الجدد على cTrader ، فإن المستخدمين الجدد يعنيون المزيد من الأسئلة. يعد وجود أسئلة أمرًا طبيعيًا لأي شخص يبدأ في استخدام منصة تداول جديدة.

Pepperstone مقابل IC Markets

يوجد الآلاف من وسطاء الفوركس في العالم. قد يجادل البعض بأن هناك الكثير من السماسرة. شيء واحد مؤكد ، لا يوجد ما يكفي من وسطاء cTrader. اثنان من الاختيارات الساخنة هما IC Markets و Pepperstone. هذين الفوركس ...

دليل أدوات تداول FxPro

تقدم FxPro مجموعة متنوعة من الأدوات المفيدة لدعم احتياجات تداول عملائها. من خلال توفير ميزات إضافية للعملاء ، يستطيع وسطاء الفوركس إضافة قيمة. هذا مهم بشكل خاص بالنظر إلى أن معظم الوسطاء يقدمون إلى حد كبير ...

مؤشر إيشيموكو cTrader

إذا كنت متداولًا عاديًا في فوركس وعقود فروقات ، فيجب أن تكون قد صادفت مصطلح مؤشر cTrader Ichimoku. حتى إذا كنت تتداول أدوات أخرى مثل العقود الآجلة أو الأسهم ، فمن المحتمل أنك رأيت مؤشر التحليل الفني هذا في ...

كيف تبدأ مع cTrader VPS

قد يبدو إعداد خادم افتراضي خاص لتداول العملات الأجنبية أمرًا مخيفًا وتقنيًا للغاية. لكن في الواقع ، بدء استخدام خدمة VPS بسيط للغاية. يجعل معظم موفري الخادم الافتراضي الخاص بالفوركس الأمر سهلاً للغاية ، ويقدمون إرشادات واضحة و ...

Browsing Category

cTrader Guides

Guide to cTrader Indicators

What makes cTrader such a great platform is that it all-round provides what most traders need. Not only that, the platform looks slick. Consider the appearance of some other platforms, that's a major achievement. Many platforms out there…

How to Convert MT4 EA to cTrader

Expert Advisor is the name given by MetaQuotes to the automated trading robots that are developed in MQL4 to run in the MetaTrader 4 platform. Because of the huge popularity of MetaTrader, the term became very popular with forex traders.

Best Forex Trading VPS for cTrader

Running automated trading strategies is the most common reason for setting up a VPS for cTrader trading forex. This is because you need some important qualities that ensure your robot works exactly the way you intended.

cTrader Swap Free Accounts

Most brokers offering cTrader are very well established and have a global presence. This means they will be equipped to offer Swap Free accounts that meet the requirements of Islamic finance. When you sign up, you should be able to indicate…

cTrader vs. MetaTrader 4

There is one very important question on every forex traders mind. Which platform is better, cTrader vs. MetaTrader 4. This is an age-old question that has plagued the forex community for years. Both platforms have their advocates and…

Guide to Using Myfxbook With cTrader

Myfxbook is a popular platform which provides traders with a variety of tools to support their trading. It was their Portfolio tool which made this site popular in the forex trading community. The Portfolio feature allows traders to export…

A Guide to cTrader Copy for Investors

cTrader Copy is the latest and greatest from Spotware. It’s a total overhaul of the cMirror platform and there are many significant differences. What Spotware has done is merge the best principles of Copy Trading and PAMM (Percentage…

A Guide to the cTrader Partner Program

Every trader's primary interest is to make money. But trading is not the only way to turn a profit from the forex market. While there are other opportunities such as becoming a money manager or a strategy provider, they both come with risk,…