وسطاء فوركس في جنوب إفريقيا

وسطاء الفوركس الخاضعين للرقابة في جنوب إفريقيا

تسمى الوكالة المسؤولة عن تنظيم النظام البيئي للخدمات المالية في جنوب إفريقيا هيئة سلوك الخدمات المالية أو FSCA. في السابق كانت تسمى الوكالة مجلس الخدمات المالية حتى قاموا بتغيير الاسم في الأول من أبريل 2018. نظرًا للتغييرات الأخيرة في الاسم ، سترى أحيانًا أن الوسطاء لا يزالون يشيرون إلى ترخيصهم على أنه FSB وهو الاختصار القديم.

تتمثل المهمة الرئيسية لـ FSCA في جنوب إفريقيا في ضمان التزام مزودي خدمات الاستثمار بالمعايير التي وضعتها الوكالة وحماية المستثمرين وإدارة أي شكاوى يتلقونها من المستثمرين. تشرف FSCA على عدد من منتجات الخدمات المالية المختلفة التي تتراوح من صناديق التقاعد إلى وكالات الائتمان إلى شركات التأمين. كما أنهم يشرفون على وسطاء الفوركس في جنوب إفريقيا.

جنوب إفريقيا هي الدولة المضيفة لأكبر بورصة في القارة. يعتبر الكثيرون أيضًا أن البلاد واحدة من أكثر البلدان تقدمًا في إفريقيا. وبسبب هذا ، فإن الوسطاء الخاضعين للتنظيم في جنوب إفريقيا يكتسبون مكانة في البلدان المجاورة أيضًا على الرغم من عدم وجود امتيازات جواز سفر إلى دول أخرى كما هو الحال في أوروبا على سبيل المثال. الأسباب الرئيسية لذلك هي عدم الاستقرار الكبير أو عدم وجود رقابة على منتجات الفوركس وعقود الفروقات أو كليهما. هذا يجعل جنوب إفريقيا خيارًا شائعًا لوسطاء الفوركس الذين يتطلعون إلى تقديم خدمات تجارية في القارة.

وسطاء الفوركس cTrader في جنوب إفريقيا

يوجد حاليًا وسيط فوركس cTrader واحد في جنوب إفريقيا مرخص له من قبل هيئة سلوك الخدمات المالية. هذا هو FxPro. إنهم وسيط تداول فوركس وعقود فروقات مشهور جدًا. تقدم الشركة مجموعة واسعة من أدوات التداول وعدد من منصات التداول المختلفة. بالإضافة إلى تقديم cTrader ، تقدم FxPro أيضًا منصات تداول شهيرة MetaTrader 4 و MetaTrader 5 إلى السوق الأفريقية. تشتهر FxPro دوليًا بالتنظيم في العديد من الولايات القضائية الأخرى أيضًا. نوصي بقراءة ملف استعراض FxPro.

ابحث عن وسيط cTrader

التعليقات مغلقة.

Forex Brokers in South Africa

Forex Brokers in South Africa

The agency responsible for regulating the financial services ecosystem in South Africa is called the Financial Services Conduct Authority or FSCA. Previously the agency was called the Financial Services Board until they changed the name on the 1st of April 2018. Due to the recent name changes, you will sometimes see brokers still refer to their licence as FSB which is the old acronym.

The main job of the FSCA of South Africa is to ensure investment service providers maintain the standards set by the agency, protect investors and manage any complaints they receive from investors. The FSCA oversees a number of different financial services products which range from retirement funds to credit agencies to insurance companies. They also oversee forex brokers in South Africa.

South Africa is the host of the largest stock exchange on the continent. The country is also considered by many to be one of the most developed countries in Africa. Because of this, brokers regulated in South Africa gain status in neighbouring countries too even though there are no passporting privileges to other counties as there is in Europe for example. The main reasons for this are significant instability or the absence of supervision for Forex and CFD products or both. This makes South Africa a popular choice for forex brokers looking to provide trading services on the continent.

cTrader Forex Brokers in South Africa

Currently, there is just one cTrader forex broker in South Africa who is authorized by the Financial Services Conduct Authority. This is FxPro. They are a very popular Forex and CFD trading broker. The company offers a wide range of trading instruments and a number of different trading platforms. As well as offering cTrader, FxPro also offers popular trading platforms MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5 to the African market. FxPro is well known internationally with regulation in many other jurisdictions too. We recommend reading our review of FxPro.

Comments are closed.