浏览类别

评论

31FX评论

31FX是提供cTrader平台的不受监管的外汇经纪商。该公司在其网站上不断重申该公司总部位于英国,更具体地说,位于英国的金丝雀码头。

木村贸易评论

Kimura Trading是仅提供cTrader平台的不断增长的经纪商列表的成员,我们在此站点推荐这种方法。 Kimura Trading是一家位于马耳他的外汇经纪品牌。

集成电路市场评论

我们推荐IC市场。这是因为它们是迄今为止该行业中最便宜的cTrader经纪人之一。这只是促使IC Markets成为我们所评论的最佳cTrader经纪商之一的众多因素之一。

ICM资本评论

ICM Capital是一家国际外汇经纪商,总部位于伦敦,受英国金融行为监管局(FCA)监管。除了公司令人羡慕的FCA监管实体之外,许多关联公司还使用ICM品牌...

FXprimus评论

该公司为客户提供用于交易货币,商品,能源,指数等的多种工具,凭借对安全性,安全性和完整性的动态重视,在外汇市场上建立了良好的声誉。

Fondex评论

Fondex是一家在线外汇和差价合约经纪商,成立于2017年,总部位于塞浦路斯利马索尔。 Fondex是TopFX Ltd.的商品名,该公司已注册为塞浦路斯投资公司(CIF),并获得了塞浦路斯证券交易所的许可…

FXPIG评论

FXPIG是一家国际外汇经纪商,在位于南太平洋的瓦努阿图(Vanuatu)持牌,相对较接近澳大利亚和新西兰。许多人认为FXPIG这个名称是非常规的,而且品牌紧密相关……

Browsing Category

Reviews

31FX Review

31FX is an unregulated forex broker that offers the cTrader platform. The company persistently reiterates on its website that the firm is based in the UK, more specifically, at Canary Wharf.

Kimura Trading Review

Kimura Trading is a member of the growing list of brokers that offer only the cTrader platform, an approach we commend at this site. Kimura Trading is a forex brokerage brand that is based in Malta.

IC Markets Review

We recommend IC Markets. This is because they are by far one of the cheapest cTrader brokers in the business. That is just one of the many factors contributing to IC Markets being one of the best cTrader brokers that we have reviewed.

ICM Capital Review

ICM Capital is an international forex broker that is headquartered in London and regulated by the UK’s Financial Conduct Authority. Besides the companies enviable FCA regulated entity, the ICM brand is used by a number of affiliated…

Fondex Review

Fondex is an online Forex and CFD broker founded in 2017 and based in Limassol, Cyprus. Fondex is a trade name of TopFX Ltd., which is registered as a Cyprus Investment Firm (CIF) and licensed by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange…

FXPIG Review

FXPIG is an international forex broker which is licensed in Vanuatu, which is located in the South Pacific ocean, relatively close to Australia and New Zealand. The name FXPIG is considered unconventional by many and the branding is closely…